Shop Review: H.J. Hill Fairytale Gems

HJHILLFAIRYTALEGEMSSTOREREVIEW

H.J. Hill Fairytale Gems is a unique store to feature this Saturday morning, since I personally know the owner. I absolutely fell in love with the jewelry the owner creates with a dainty mix of vintage and new beads for the jewelry. The piece featured below is a Peter Pan inspired necklace I bought from Heidi a few weeks ago. I have been afraid to wear it because I just want the perfect outfit for the necklace.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am so happy that I got to snag this necklace up since I have a lesser-known passion for Peter Pan. Each piece of this necklace makes me laugh, scream, and smile with happiness every time I pick it up.

I can see the passion Heidi has in each of these pieces she creates and posts on her Etsy page! She makes customs as well and bookmarks! Because you can never have enough bookmarks… believe me.

Check out her Etsy shop here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/hjhillfairytalegems

Check out her Instagram here: https://www.instagram.com/h.j.hillfairytalegems/

What do you think of the Peter Pan necklace? Do you have any favorite bookish jewelry stores? Let me know in the comments below!

Much love, XOXO,

~ A Writer Named Charley~

SocialMedia

Leave a Reply

