Shop Review: A Court of Candles

ACOCStoreReview

Hey again!

I’m back at you on this Saturday morning with another small business to shop!

I have been lucky enough to be a part of the #bookstagram community for almost a year now, and along the way my attention has been brought to many shops on Etsy. This store, however, outgrew Etsy and into their OWN WEBSITE! I could not be more excited to introduce (or remind you of) to A COURT OF CANDLES.

That’s right: candles.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The slideshow shows all the candles I bought from the store as well as their scents in the captions. (I took all above photos.)

The thing I love most about the candles: they’re eco-friendly wicks, 100% soy, vegan, and more! Each candle is hand-poured and magically put together.

Another cool thing about A Court of Candles: they’re not JUST candles! They also do body washes and sprays, but I haven’t tried any of those yet. (I’m not much of a spray or wash person.)

For more information on their store, check out their WEBSITE: www.acourtofcandles.com

Check out their super cool Instagram, too: https://www.instagram.com/acourtofcandles/

What’s your favorite candle company? Have you tried A Court of Candles before? If you have, what’s your favorite candle scent? Let me know in the comments below!

 

Much love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

SocialMedia

Leave a Reply

