A Classic A Month: March Book Choice

a-classic-a-month

Hello!

I can’t believe this is the third month of this challenge already! While I barely managed to finish The Outsiders before the end of the month, I did it! I’m on track and ready to go for the third book of this challenge which will be…

 

I first heard about The Handmaid’s Tale in my AP English course for this year when we got to choose a book of choice (from a list, so “choice” is used loosely) for our societal issues projects. While I chose Frankenstein instead, I also really wanted to read this book. Especially since I saw the trailer for the Hulu series coming out based on the book.

Don’t forget to enter the year-long giveaway for the challenge: https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/2d4ff5473/?

Which book are you reading for March? Did you finish your February read? Have you read Handmaid’s Tale? Let me know in the comments!

Much love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

SocialMedia

5 thoughts on “A Classic A Month: March Book Choice

  1. Pingback: ACAM Review: The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood | A Writer Named Charley

Leave a Reply

