A Classic A Month 2017 Intro Post

a-classic-a-month

Welcome to the “A Classic A Month 2017” challenge!

I am super excited to begin reading this list of classics in the upcoming year! 2017 is bound to be great with these by my side. Quite a few classics have caught my eyes through the years, but I’ve narrowed it down to a few of them.

Here’s my list of classics:

157993Little Prince

 

 

 

 

 

1885Pride and Prejudice

 

 

 

 

 

2657

To Kill A Mockingbird

 

 

 

 

 

5107The Catcher in the Rye

 

 

 

 

 

12296The Scarlet Letter

 

 

 

 

 

1953A Tale of Two Cities

 

 

 

 

 

2696The Canterbury Tales

 

 

 

 

 

6900Tuesdays with Morrie (I know it’s not technically a “classic”, but many refer to it as a modern classic.)

 

 

 

 

 

38447The Handmaid’s Tale

 

 

 

 

 

1934Little Women

 

 

 

 

 

 

231804The Outsiders

 

 

 

 

 

6185Wuthering Heights

 

 

 

 

 

Little Prince will be my January read because I really REALLY REALLY want to read it. Especially because of the Netflix movie. I have created a Goodreads shelf if you want to look at all the books and follow along with my progress.

Are you reading the same books as me? Which books are you reading? Make sure to link up below!

Make sure to link up to your intro post (and that you’re participating) in the Rafflecopter giveaway!

Want to buy some of your books? Try my Book Depository to help support the blog!

Much love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

SocialMedia

 

5 thoughts on “A Classic A Month 2017 Intro Post

  1. Pingback: Review: The Little Prince | A Writer Named Charley

  2. Pingback: Feb. 16, 2017 //Forget Me Not// | A Writer Named Charley

  3. Pingback: ACAM Review: The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton | A Writer Named Charley

Leave a Reply

