Dec. 21,2016// Finals Are Upon Us… Almost.

Hello there!

I feel repetitious saying this, but: IT HAS BEEN WAAAAYYYY TOO LONG SINCE WE LAST TALKED! Or, you know, I talked at you through the computer screen.

I have been super busy, as usual, with school and extracurriculars and preparing for college next year. My teachers decided to go the nontraditional route this year with finals and, instead of tests, assign projects. While this may seem like a good idea at first glance, I have too many projects right now to stress about. And finals don’t even officially start until after break! (Which, might I add, is only one week instead of a week and a half like normal.)

I am trying to get ahead on projects, but my teachers keep assigning projects and assignments to doΒ duringΒ break as well. But I really just want to spend my break with friends and family and books. Mainly books and hot cocoa. It looks like, right now, not a whole lot of relaxing will be happening.

How will you be spending the holiday season? Are finals stressing anyone else out??

Much love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

SocialMedia

Leave a Reply

