Sept. 21, 2016//Occasional Blogger

Hello there!

How have you been? My life has been crazy chaotic recently with school and my school’s newspaper. I’m Editor in Chief this year, and I didn’t realize how big of a commitment it would be. Don’t get me wrong, I love doing it! It’s my classes that are truly crazy.

With all that being said, I have decided to become an occasional blogger. My normal schedule of Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, will be no longer during the school year. I still have some scheduled posts for during October. I will still be doing the Aesthetic Addict every second Monday of the month through December. School is just crazy and balancing the blog with it is even crazier.

I WILL STILL BE POSTING on the blog! I love it too much to give it up. Thank you for standing by me through these months of figuring it all out.

 

Much love, XOXO,

~ A Writer Named Charley~

SocialMedia

2 thoughts on “Sept. 21, 2016//Occasional Blogger

Leave a Reply

