August Wrap-Up

 

August Wrap Up.jpg

Hello!

Sadly, the month has gone away, and I started school again today. (Silently cries on the inside) But the past month of blogging is always exciting to look back on and enjoy!

Quick Overview

  • Changed to black and white photography only on bookstagram
  • Designed all new poetry graphics
  • Hosted third #BlogRechargeChat
  • Participated in #TheLanternGames on Twitter
  • Bought all of Sarah Dessen’s books

 

Top Post

Book Review

Review

ARC Review: The Sun Is Also A Star

The Movie Version + Aesthetic

Legacy of Kings

All Fall Down

A Book of Spirits and Thieves

Poetry

BrotherhoodofCarsLast NightThose Galaxies of HisThree Girls One Story

Storytime Sunday

Storytime Sunday #7:

Storytime Sunday #8

Storytime Sunday #9

Storytime Sunday #10

General Bookish Posts

Summer TBR Wipeout Wrap-Up!

Blog Series

#BlogRechargeChat Wrap-Up: Graphics Edition

Blog Recharge Chat: Graphics

Writers Write All: Who’s Who!

Aesthetic Addict: Fantasy

Introducing… A WRITING SERIES!

My Regular Life

August 12, 2016: Wisdom Teeth Gone!

Preparing for Senior Year Edition

 

Outside the Blog:

Top Tweet:

Twitter Followers:

I gained 11 new followers for a total of 290 followers!

Pinterest:

I have a total of 17 followers and 24 boards!

Top Bookstagram Picture:

Screenshot_2016-08-29-14-27-01-1.png

Favorite Bookstagram Picture:

I couldn’t choose just one… so I chose three.

Screenshot_2016-08-27-16-27-26-1Screenshot_2016-08-27-16-27-42-1Screenshot_2016-08-27-16-27-49-1

Instagram Followers:

I have a total of 42 followers this month and posted a total of 24 pictures.

Wattpad:

I began posting some of my poetry from the blog into an anthology of sorts on my Wattpad.

PoeticAnthology

What was your favorite post of the month? Do you like the new poetry graphics? What do you think of my black and white theme on bookstagram? Are you excited to see my poetry on Wattpad? Let me know in the comments below!

 

Much love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

SocialMedia

3 thoughts on “August Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

