Introducing… A WRITING SERIES!

Writers Write All

Hello there!

If you follow me on Twitter, then you may have noticed a few (or a lot) tweets about my writing in the past few weeks. You may have ALSO noticed a poll I had asking who would be interested in a writing series on the blog.

A lot of mixed results came in, but nobody said no! Mainly, I just didn’t have any idea what the heck would all be involved in this writing series. Last night, I sat down and used my wonderful post-it notes and planner and figured that all out. I came up with some ideas… BUT I quickly realized I would have no idea how to write about all of these different topics within writing. THIS IS WHERE YOU ALL COME IN!

I have decided to hold my first ever blog hop (if I’m even using that term correctly). The title, as you can see above, is Writer Write All!Β Here’s how it is going to work: I have a Google form for anyone willing to participate to fill out. The Google form has a list of topics you could write about, or you can come up with your own as long as it pertains to writing.

The fun part is this: even if you don’t have a blog, you can still participate and write a piece! I am willing to have non-bloggers write a piece on one of the topics, send it to me, and I will post it on their corresponding dates.

Now onto the dates part:

Sign-up dates: August 5 (today) to August 19

Email week: August 26

I will post an update with a table of all the blogs and participators along with the post dates and topics. Make sure to check your email for the information needed along with this update post.

Writing Series: September 2- September 16 (tentative)

Depending on the number of responses and posts, the length of the series could be extended (hopefully) or shortened.

If you are interested, or know someone who may be, please share this post and the wonderful news! I cannot wait to see where this goes.

 

Much love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

SocialMedia

 

 

4 thoughts on “Introducing… A WRITING SERIES!

  1. Pingback: Writers Write All: Who’s Who! | A Writer Named Charley

  2. Pingback: August Wrap-Up | A Writer Named Charley

Leave a Reply

