Where Do You Find Me?

Hello there!

How have you all been? I have been phenomenal. Why? Well, I just joined Wattpad! Again. I had a personal account before, but forgot my password and what I posted. Also, I have a ton of other social media accounts where you can come and visit me! Where are they, you ask. Well, I’ll tell you all about it!

Wattpad

A Writer Named Charley

I just posted my first exclusive story on Wattpad. Believe me, I love it. I made the cover, so it’s a pretty simple design. (If any one of you want to redesign the cover, please do. Then send me it.) I believe I even talked about the story idea somewhere on this blog before. It’s  a retelling of Rumplestiltskin with swirls of alchemy. You’ll have to check out my Wattpad and tell me what you think!

Twitter

Charley

Most of you already know, but I’ve had this Twitter account for a while. If you go back far enough you’ll be able to find the days when it solely stood for my personal use. Around the time I gained 200 followers (on Twitter) I changed it to solely a blog account and started a second personal account. Now I have 255 followers, hold a monthly Twitter chat with Iridescence (@mebeingquixotic) and tweet lots of gifs. Make sure to send me a tweet and a follow saying hello!

Goodreads

Charley

Once again, I’ve had Goodreads since before my blogging days. In fact, I started the account in 6th grade (I believe) and now I’m in 12th grade. (Gosh that made me feel old.) Occasionally, I struggle with cross posting reviews from here to there, but one day I will catch up on it. I’m getting better at posting reading updates as well, but no guarantees. Come friend me and let’s discuss books!

Pinterest

A Writer Named Charley

I recently started up my Pinterest account for the blog within the past month or so. I have a total of 4 followers and a total of 15 boards. (Except one board only has one pin on it.) There’s not much to say except I apologize in advance for the boring/dry pin descriptions. Just click on the links and look at the pretty pictures please. I share the best of my best there. 🙂 Come be my pinning buddy!

Instagram

A Writer Named Charley

I started this bookstagram account about two months ago on June 1. If you look at my beginning pictures, please don’t pity me. I occasionally post some really great pictures. You can find my favorites on my Pinterest board (see above). I have 30 followers right now. Instagram is definitely my sporadic place for posting. I do, however, keep it up to date with my #currentlyreading and my #amwriting. (Except Twitter (see above the above) is definitely the best place for #amwriting posts.)

 

What other social media websites should I join? I’m a little scared of Tumblr, but what about a Snapchat? Which social media website do you use the most in your freetime? Share your accounts below, and I’ll check them out! Let me know in the comments below and follow me!

 

Much love, XOXO,

~ A Writer Named Charley~

17 thoughts on “Where Do You Find Me?

  1. Pingback: #BlogRechargeChat No.2 Wrap-Up | A Writer Named Charley

  2. Pingback: July Wrap-Up | A Writer Named Charley

  3. Pingback: Review: The Movie Version + Aesthetic | A Writer Named Charley

  4. Pingback: Blog Recharge Chat: Graphics | A Writer Named Charley

  5. Pingback: ARC Review: The Sun Is Also A Star | A Writer Named Charley

  6. Pingback: Review: Across the Universe | A Writer Named Charley

  7. Pingback: October 19, 2016//Lots of School | A Writer Named Charley

  8. Pingback: Bottled Moonlight: Part Eight | A Writer Named Charley

  9. Pingback: Behind The Story: Bottled Moonlight | A Writer Named Charley

  10. Pingback: Poetry: I Lived | A Writer Named Charley

  11. Pingback: Review: Last Child In The Woods | A Writer Named Charley

  12. Pingback: Review: Last Child In The Woods | A Writer Named Charley

  13. Pingback: Nov. 21, 2016// Tests, Thoughts, and Thanks | A Writer Named Charley

  14. Pingback: Dec. 8, 2016// It’s Snowing in the News | A Writer Named Charley

  15. Pingback: Dec. 21,2016// Finals Are Upon Us… Almost. | A Writer Named Charley

  16. Pingback: Poem: Earth’s Love | A Writer Named Charley

  17. Pingback: Review: My True Love Gave To Me: Twelve Holiday Stories | A Writer Named Charley

Leave a Reply

