June Wrap-Up

JuneRoundUp

Hello there!

Can you believe another month has come and gone again? This was my sixth month of blogging… ever! So much happened this month, and I need to share all of it! I held an international giveaway (my first giveaway ever) along with my very first Twitter chat. Check it all out below and leave your thoughts below that!

Top Post:

ARC Review: The Art of Not Breathing + Giveaway

Blog Posts:

My Regular Life:

June 1: 50th Follower

June 2: Summertime Plans

June 11: #BFestBuzz + News!

Quick Update: Looking for Help

June 15: My Writing Struggles

June 22: Just An Average day

 

My Writings:

Prose:

The Hidden Darkness

Carnival Ride of Life

Poetry:

Snow

Regret Life Sweetie

Reviews:

The Art of Not Breathing + Giveaway

The Crown

Me Before You

 

Blog Awards/Challenges:

Little Engine tag

Liebster Award

 

Storytime Sunday:

(Pre) Storytime Sunday

Storytime Sunday #1

 

Book News:

June 20: The Selection Movie News

Dream Cast: The Selection by Kiera Cass

Six Times Twitter Got the Book Feels

 

Uncategorized:

Six Months Wrap-Up

Blog Recharge Twitter Chat

Giveaway Winner!

 

Guest Posts:

Big Little Lies by Whitney from Imaginary BC

 

Twitter Chat:

#BlogRechargeChat Wrap-Up and News!

Book Haul: (Books I’ve Read This Month)

Day 21 by Kass Morgan

Hello? by Liza Wiemer (a lovely author, seriously, check her out!)

ARC The Romantics by Leah Konen

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

The Crown by Kiera Cass

Check out my Goodreads for their synopsis, and then head over to my bookstagram for their pictures!

 

Thank you for sticking with me through another chapter in my blogging journey! I can’t wait to see what July will hold!

What would you love to see me expand? Any social media platforms to join? Which of these posts were your favorite posts this month? Let me know in the comments below!

 

Much love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

Leave a Reply

