June 22, 2016: Just An Average Day

Hey hey hey!

A quick update on my life and on the blog. Yesterday, I was not feeling well so all my plans for scheduling posts on the blog got pushed to today and tomorrow. I am looking forward to all of the responses to the posts scheduled.

A reminder about the new feature on the blog: Storytime Sunday. Check out the writing prompt and submit your piece via email to me. I would prefer the pieces by the end of the day on Friday. This way I am not scrambling to post the feature on Sunday. Then check back on Sunday for the next week’s writing prompt and the featured writing.

I am also hosting a Twitter chat with Iridescence from light up the shining night stars on June 29th. BlogRecharge

Make sure to join us! I am super excited to see all the conversations begin!

 

Well, sadly I have to go to work now. Let me know what you’re excited about seeing in the future!

 

Much love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

 

3 thoughts on “June 22, 2016: Just An Average Day

  1. Ooh yay for twitter chats! I have actually only ever joined in one…omg I’m so unorganised and confused with time zones hhehe. But good luck! I hope it goes super well.
    (Also I hope you feel better soon!)
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: June Wrap-Up | A Writer Named Charley

Leave a Reply

