Giveaway Winner!

WinnerAnnouncement

Hello there!
For those of you who have been around for the past few weeks, you may have seen the news about me holding my first ever giveaway! The giveaway for The Art Of Not Breathing by Sarah R. Alexander ended last night. I would have announced the winner last night, but I did not feel well and slept through it. But let’s not bring this day down!

Thank Yous

First, the thank yous! I originally got this book from a giveaway on Twitter, and I had no idea what this book was about. I just loved the cover of the ARC. I would like thank the original giveaway host and Sarah Alexander for giving me this book.

Next, I would like to thank all of my followers who entered the giveaway and spread the news around the internet for my first giveaway! We definitely made an impact on the internet with bringing people here.

Finally, I would like to thank the winner (still not saying it yet!) for being amazing and spreading the news all over Twitter. I had a joy getting to know you through this giveaway, and I hope our tentative relationship continues to grow in the future.

Winner Announcement

Now to announce the winner…. drum roll please!!!

SHEALEA!

Congratulations!

winningbarneycelebratingimsohappyforyou

I will contact you via email soon to get your mailing address! Then it will be shipped off to your house! You will need to tell me ASAP what you think about it, though!

While all of you people are still here, make sure to check out Shealea’s blog, that bookshelf bitch, for more bookish posts!

Survey

Tell me what you think went well, what didn’t, what I should do next time, and any ideas for my next giveaway! (Will most likely be a one year giveaway.) Let me know in the comments!

Thank you all again for entering this giveaway. I was blown away by everybody’s participation for this book.

 

Much love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

 

One thought on “Giveaway Winner!

  1. Pingback: June Wrap-Up | A Writer Named Charley

Leave a Reply

