Chat: Blog Recharge Twitter Chat

Hello, there!

I have super exciting news to share with all of you! But first, a little background for new followers. Since I participated in my first Twitter chat in April, I have been dreaming of the day I could host my first Twitter chat. In various wrap-up posts at the end of the months I mentioned perhaps someday I could host a Twitter chat for other people. Well, that day finally arrived when the wonderful Iridescence over on Light Up the Shining Night Stars commented on a post that she would love to host a chat with me! Well, we got to talking, and decided on a topic!

BlogRecharge

Yes, your eyes are not deceiving you! I am co-hosting a Twitter chat with Iridescence!!! YAY! excited.gifThis Twitter chat is for everybody to participate in! If you are a blogger, join us! If you love to read blogs, join us! (I would hope you would love to read blogs as you are reading mine currently.) If you are a blogger and love to read blogs, join us!

Iridescence and I both decided to have a chat where everybody could participate in to talk about what they love about blogs, what readers like to see on a blog, what annoys readers about blogs, etc. Anything and everything about blogs! Of course, this chat will only have 10 questions (time limits these things) spread out over (hopefully) one hour.

So here’s the quick review:

What: A Twitter chat to help bloggers and readers “recharge” their blog-loving juices.

When: June 29, 2016, at 8 am central (USA)

Where: On Twitter, silly! Just make sure to follow @mebeingquixotic (Iridescence) and @writercharley (That’s me!)

Why: To help everybody love blogs again!

How: Join us on Twitter and reply/use the hashtag: #BlogRechargeChat to join the conversation!

 

Make sure to spread the love around the Internet as well!

Much love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

#awriternamedcharley

 

5 thoughts on “Chat: Blog Recharge Twitter Chat

  1. Pingback: #BlogRechargeChat Wrap-Up and News | A Writer Named Charley

  2. Pingback: June Wrap-Up | A Writer Named Charley

  3. Pingback: Blog Recharge Chat: Social Media Edition | A Writer Named Charley

Leave a Reply

