June 1, 2016: 50th Follower

Hey there!

A quick update about the blog: I JUST REACHED 50 FOLLOWERS! Well, technically 51 followers, but WordPress let me know I hit 50 followers when I had 51 followers. You follow? 😉

I am unsure right now what I am going to do to celebrate 51 followers, but I will think of something! Would you all be willing to help me with a little something something? I would like to attract more followers with it… hmmm….

Perhaps I can do a quick “Get to know me” video, or a giveaway, or both. What would you like to see?

Much love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

#awriternamedcharley

P.S. I just started a bookstagram on Instagram (IG). Like, JUST a few minutes ago posted my first picture- bookstagram. Would you mind checking it out? (IG: writercharley OR (A Writer Named) Charley… thanks!)

5 thoughts on “June 1, 2016: 50th Follower

  1. Pingback: June Wrap-Up | A Writer Named Charley

Leave a Reply

