Poem: Ideas and Dreams

Ideas and Dreams

Note: I’m taking a break from “The Changing Tree” because I don’t have any more chapters right now. I will begin posting as soon as I have more chapters. Right now I will begin posting a variety of poems and short stories again! Hope you enjoy.

Ideas and dreams

ideas and Dreams

ideasanddreams

IDEASANDDREAMS

 

floating around

looking for blank spaces

already filled by T.Swift

 

To be success

kiss hands and feet

lose your ideas

gain false dreams

become organic

become vegan

become hipster

become conformity

to be success

 

New and old

new and old

newandold

New ideas and new dreams

every day and every night

make me who I am

full of ideas and dreams

One thought on “Poem: Ideas and Dreams

  1. Pingback: May 2016 Blog Round-Up | A Writer Named Charley

Leave a Reply

