May 23, 2016: Beauty and the Beast

Hello, there!

Today is a great day! You may not know this, but I am a major Beauty and the Beast fan.

Storytime: When I was younger, I used to think I was Belle. I would go around the house singing and dancing the songs pretending to be Belle. Belle enabled me to become the person I would be as a teenager. Now, I like to think of myself as a modern-day Belle with a blog. Could you imagine her having a blog? I can. 🙂

Anyways, we all know you clicked on this post to see the teaser trailer released today. In its entirety the clip is a minute and thirty seconds, but it is glorious in all those seconds! Watch below:

What is your favorite Disney movie? Are they planning on making it a live action movie soon?

Much Love, XOXO,

~ A Writer Named Charley~

#awriternamedcharley

6 thoughts on “May 23, 2016: Beauty and the Beast

  1. Pingback: One lovely blog award – light up the shining night stars

  2. Pingback: May 2016 Blog Round-Up | A Writer Named Charley

Leave a Reply

