May 22, 2016: My 101st Blog Post

Hello, there!

My 100th post went by without my notice! I have enjoyed blogging so much these past few months, but I also have been super duper busy with school! Can you believe I have posted 100 blog posts?

This is a super short blog post, but I just thought y’all should know I made it to 100 blog posts! I cannot wait until I make it to 200 blog posts! I feel like I need to hold a giveaway or something, but alas I am a broke high school student. 🙂

Which blog post is your favorite of mine? What type of blog posts do you enjoy reading the most?

 

Much love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

#awriternamedcharley

4 thoughts on “May 22, 2016: My 101st Blog Post

  1. I enjoy all your posts, really. I like your new series, “The changing tree”, I believe it is?
    Congratulations on hitting a 100!

    Like

  2. Pingback: May 2016 Blog Round-Up | A Writer Named Charley

Leave a Reply

