May 19, 2016: So Many Feels

Hello, there!

Last night I was going to post about my many, many feels, but then I realized I did not have my school-issued laptop anymore. I have entered the withdrawal stage of not having the laptop. My family does not know I have this blog, so I cannot write as often on the family computer.

Anyways, last night I had so many fandom feels and regular feels going through me, I decided to let you in on the feels. (Mainly because I need other people in on my feelings to have feels with me. You feel? πŸ˜‰ )

Feels 1:

I watched episode 5 of Containment last night. I officially am in love with Jake. Not necessarily Jake and Katie, but Jake. I might want him in my own life, so I can ship him with myself. (Yes, I am that kind of shipper person.) I didn’t think it could get any more emotionally unstable, until they began playing “Knocking on Heaven’s Door” by RAIGN.

For those of you who don’t watch The 100, they played this song at the end of Season 2 finale.

SPOILERS FOR THOSE WHO HAVEN’T CAUGHT UP ON THE 100:

I can’t watch it without feeling feels, which leads us to my next set of feels:

Feels 2:

THE 100 SEASON 3 FINALE IS ON TONIGHT!!! It’s part two of the finale, as well. I can’t believe we are done with the season already. I can feel Bellarke moments happening already. I just can’t talk about my feels. They’re too intense. The song just reminded me of so much!!! So much… *goes into a fetal position rocking back and forth on the ground*

Feels 3:

This is completely unrelated to all of the above, and not even fandom-related. I started listening to a cover song of Dirty Diana by the Beartones. Then I listened to the Michael Jackson version, which led to me listening to Smooth Criminal and Billie Jean. I almost began crying because I couldn’t believe he was gone. This beautiful singer and songwriter just simply gone.Β All these feels, however, led me to writing a new poem.

 

Moral of this post: When you feel feels, make it artistic feels.

What is your most feels fandom? (Does that even make sense?)

 

Much love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

#awriternamedcharley

6 thoughts on “May 19, 2016: So Many Feels

  1. I totally understand! I finally had some free time today and thought abot starting a show but then I know that I’ll get sucked in and all my time will go to that so I’m still in the undecided mode. There are so many shows to watch, that too!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: May 2016 Blog Round-Up | A Writer Named Charley

Leave a Reply

