May 11, 2016: AP Exams Done!

Hello, there!

Today is for sure an EXCLAMATION POINT day! I finished my AP exams today with AP English Language and Composition. My APUSH exam, last Friday, went well, too. I can’t say much because of AP Collegeboard stuff-ety stuff, but I think I can get a solid 3 on each exam.

Now that AP exams are over I can finally relax and focus on my finals and other classes. To be honest, my other classes have been suffering a little due to the stress of the AP exams looming over me. Not horrendously, but enough to catch my eye. Still A’s and B’s as always (except for last semester but we don’t talk about that).

I added updates last night to the blog! Did you notice? I changed wording and minor things really, but to me it adds up. It all shows on the home page basically. I am super excited because I signed up for an online WordPress course where everyday they send me a new email with a goal for my blog. I’m hoping it will impress some people and get even more followers for you to interact with! Wouldn’t that be awesome?

What do you guys hope to see in the future of this blog? I’m hoping for a giveaway perhaps this summer! Any more categories you want more posts in? Let me know in the comments. I will see what I can do! 🙂

 

Much Love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

#awriternamedcharley

7 thoughts on “May 11, 2016: AP Exams Done!

  1. Pingback: May 2016 Blog Round-Up | A Writer Named Charley

Leave a Reply

