Searchin’ for A Guest Blogger (And More)

Hello, there!

It seems like so long since I have written an actual blog post for you guys! After I decided to narrow my focus on my blog to simply writing and blogs, I kind of hit a slump. I did begin writing more (Sneak peek: I started writing a short story. I’ll let you know if it goes anywhere.)

The reviews, though, have hit an obstacle. Often this obstacle is called high school. I barely have time to write this post! Usually, I am constantly reading a book. Right now, I am reading a book for school. I read about 3 pages of another book, but couldn’t really get into it. Anyways, I am eventually going to run out of reviews to post on Sundays. I may even be changing the dates around for when I schedule my reviews. (What day would work best for you?) Perhaps you could send me a review for anything at all! (Fandom related, please. [aka books, movies, TVΒ shows, etc.])

If you have a piece of writing, as well, then please send it along my way! If the piece of writing needs editing, then I will edit it before posting. I will give you feedback as well, so you know what I edited within the piece.

Thanks for taking the time to consider this opportunity! If you need more direction, click here!

Much love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

#awriternamedcharley

Leave a Reply

