3 Day Quote Challenge: Day One

Hello!

Thank you Iridescence from Light Up the Shining Night Stars for nominating me for the 3 Day Quote Challenge. Believe it or not, it’s my first blogging challenge! I love reading Iridescence’s blog posts of every variety. I just recently discovered her blog and began talking to her. She is such a wonderful young woman. Please do check out her blog.

Anyways… there are 3 rules for this blog challenge:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

My quote for the day has been one of my favorites for quite some time. I discovered it in middle school, and it really boosted my self-confidence. I look back on it anytime I’m feeling low. It’s sort of a mantra now, I guess. darksideofthemoon

I nominate Candid Cover, Sarah K, and Jamie. If you have already done it, then no problem! Hope you all liked the quote for today! Stay tuned for two more…

Much Love, XOXO,

~A Writer Named Charley~

#awriternamedcharley

Leave a Reply

